Adobe Photoshop Plugins and Filters - Digital Anarchy

Find a Reseller in your area

Sometimes you may need to buy through a reseller rather than directly from our company. Use this page to find a resale company that fits you.

 

California

Toolfarm
www.toolfarm.com
Jason Sharp
sales@toolfarm.com
ph 415-401-7382
fx 415-276-1904

California

MacMall/PCMall
www.macmall.com

www.pcmall.com
ph 800-555-MALL (6255)
orders@macmall.com
orders@pcmall.com

New York

Studica
* Educational Resellers
www.studica.com
ph 888-561-7521
fx 877-754-280
support@studica.com

Canada

Inter/NT Inc
www.internt.com
Angela Webster
awebster@internt.com
toll free 877-632-471

China

Viewcon Systems
www.viewcon.com
Forest Chan
forest@viewcon.com

Taiwan

Gemhorn, Inc.
www.gemhorn.com
Ken Chen
ken@gemhorn.com

Japan

Flashback, Co., Ltd.
www.flashbackj.com
Taro Ichimura
info@flashbackj.com

Japan

SiliconStudio Corp
www.siliconstudio.co.jp
Kay Kao Yamashita
yamashita@siliconstudio.co.jp

Sweden

Office Data Gävle
www.gavle.office.se
Daniel Lang
daniel.lang@gavle.office.se
ph 026-665523
fax 026-665500

Czech Republic

Miskei Photo & Design
www.goprophoto.eu
Norbert Miskei
miskei@goprophoto.eu
ph +420 603 261848

France

AGMD
www.agmd.com
Veronique Castanie
v.castanie@agmd.com

Austria

It for It
www.itforit.biz
Gabriele Krifter
G.Krifter@itforit.biz

Italy

Gruppo TNT
Sede di Brescia
www.gruppotnt.com
Bonariva Giuseppe
beppe@gruppotnt.com
ph 0039 030-8336227
fx 0039 030-8336212

Italy

Tonys in Rome
www.tonys.it
Antonio Casella
antonio@tonys.it
ph (39) 06 37517617
fax (39) 06 37517617

Germany

CANCOM media solutions
www.cancom.de
ph 0049-8225 / 995050
fax 0049-8225 / 995055
info@cancom.de

Germany

Kuckenberg Technologies
kuckenbergtechnologies.de
Heinz Kuckenberg
heinz.kuckenberg@
kuckenbergtechnologies.de